Hezekiah "Eazy" Gibson III President Co-Founder
hgibson_98@yahoo.com

Wynda "Sunshine" ford

tamc huntsville member

  • Love Sets You Free4:09

Tuskegee Airmen Motorcycle Club Huntsville, AL 2013

Barbara "Lady BEE" Hicks
Founding Member​
LadyB@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Wesley "Big PAPPA" Kum
Treasurer 
Treasurer@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

MT "PREACH" Hicks
Chaplin Founding Member

 LOUIS LONTRELL "MR. T" HARRIS

TAMC HUNTSVILLE MEMBER  

Diane "Real talk" Kum
event organizer
realtalk@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

cedric "CEDEX" Reid 

national president 


Larry "CROSSBONES" Kitchen
Honorary Member​

Linda "Ladybug" Reid
Historian Founding Member
Ladybug@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Julian "Ghost Ryder" Johnson 
Road Major Founding Member
Ghostryder@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Carl "Big MAC" McDuffie
Business Manager Founding Member
Bigmac@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

THE TUSKEGEE AIRMEN MOTORCYCLE CLUB OF HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA 

Darlene "Demp" Gibson
Secretary Founding Member
Demp@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com