THE TUSKEGEE AIRMEN MOTORCYCLE CLUB OF HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA 

Julian "Ghost Ryder" Johnson 
Road Major Founding Member
Ghostryder@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Diane "Real talk" Kum
event organizer
realtalk@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

  • Love Sets You Free4:09

Tuskegee Airmen Motorcycle Club Huntsville, AL 2013

MT "PREACH" Hicks
Chaplin Founding Member
Preach@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Wynda "Sunshine" ford

tamc huntsville member

Kenny"Nightrider" Whitman
SGT@Arms Founding Member
Nightrider@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Barbara "Lady BEE" Hicks
Founding Member​
LadyB@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Larry "CROSSBONES" Kitchen
Honorary Member​

Carl "Big MAC" McDuffie
Business Manager Founding Member
Bigmac@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Hezekiah "Eazy" Gibson III President Co-Founder
Eazy@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Linda "Ladybug" Reid
Historian Founding Member
Ladybug@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Kathleen "Gee Gee" Whitman
Founding Member 
Geegee@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Darlene "Demp" Gibson
Secretary Founding Member
Demp@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com

Wesley "Big PAPPA" Kum
Treasurer 
Treasurer@tuskegeeairmenmchsv.com